使用条款

在使用本网站之前,请仔细阅读这些使用条款(“使用条款”)。您对本网站及其材料的访问和使用应完全接受并遵守这些使用条款。如果您不接受这些使用条款,则应立即离开本网站,并停止进一步使用从本网站获得的任何材料。

1. 内容的版权和使用

1.1 本网站上资料的版权和其他权利归Arcstone Pte Ltd(“ Arcstone”)和/或其全球子公司所有。您被授权查看,下载和复制本网站上的材料仅供您内部使用,前提是您1)保留原始材料中包含的所有声明2)仅使用带有与图像相关的周围文字的图像,并且3)包括以下版权声明

© Arcstone Pte Ltd 2013. 保留所有权利。

1.2 本网站所含内容的知识产权或所有权归Arcstone和/或第三方合作伙伴和供应商所有。保留所有权利。未经Arcstone事先书面许可,不得以任何形式或手段(包括但不限于电子,机械影印或录制)复制,修改,转让,分发,重新发布,下载,发布或传播本网站的内容。在不影响上述规定的前提下,您同意,未经Arcstone的明确书面许可,不得将本网站中包含的内容和内容用于商业目的或通过商业途径进行分发。

1.3 您对本网站的访问或使用不应解释为以暗示,禁止反言或其他方式授予未经Arcstone事先书面同意而使用出现在本网站上的商标,商品名称,徽标或服务标记的任何许可或权利。未经Arcstone事先书面同意,您不得使用任何此类商标,商号,徽标或服务标记作为指向本网站的超链接。

1.4 您不得修改,翻译,反编译,反汇编,反向工程或以其他方式尝试获取操作本网站或基于本网站创建衍生作品的计算机系统和其他技术的源代码。就本使用条款而言,“逆向工程”应包括对本网站的检查或分析,以确定本网站基础技术的源代码,结构,组织,内部设计,算法或加密设备 。

2.其他条款和通知可能适用

2.1 附加条款将适用于Arcstone通过本网站进行的商业交易或任何促销活动。其他条款将管辖通过本网站提供的任何公告板服务,聊天区域和/或其他消息或通讯工具。此法律信息页面中包含的任何内容均无意修改或修正您与Arcstone之间当前有效的任何协议。

2.2 尽管这些使用条款旨在普遍适用于www.arcstone.co下的所有内容,但本网站可能包含其他专有声明和使用条件,在适用于特定内容时还必须遵守并遵守这些条款本网站的预期部分。通过更新此页面,Arcstone可以随时撤销或修改此法律信息页面中规定的任何权利。

3. 其他知识产权

3.1 请注意,本网站材料中描述的任何产品,过程或技术可能是Arcstone保留的其他知识产权的主题,并且未获得本协议的许可。本网站中的Arcstone,arc.ops,arc.quire和arc.link,arc.sense和arc.mind,以及大多数其他品牌名称是Arcstone的全球商标或注册商标。尽可能识别其他方的商标,Arcstone承认其权利。

4. 赔偿

4.1 您同意就任何损失,损害,索赔,成本,费用,要求,和因您使用本网站,访问或连接到本网站,您违反这些使用条款或侵犯他人权利而引起或采取的行动。在终止与Arcstone的关系或使用本网站后,这些义务将继续有效。 Arcstone保留对您要赔偿的任何事项进行辩护和控制的权利,在这种情况下,您将与Arcstone合作以主张任何可用的辩护。

5. 免责声明

5.1 本网站所含信息按原样提供给您,仅供内部信息使用,不对任何形式的信息准确性或完整性或任何其他形式的保证或任何形式的保证,包括任何暗示的质量保证,准确性适用于特定目的或不侵权。在任何情况下,ARCSTONE均不对任何一方通过使用本网站或依靠任何形式获得的任何信息或材料或任何其他超级链接网站(包括但不限于)造成的任何直接,间接,偶发,特殊,继发性损害对任何一方负责。即使在法律允许的最大范围内,即使明确告知ARCSTONE,也可能由于利润,业务中断或数据丢失而造成损失。某些司法管辖区不允许排除暗示的保证和陈述,因此上述排除可能不适用于您。

5.2 您对使用本网站和互联网承担全部责任和风险。 Arcstone对本网站,任何商品,信息或内容不做任何明示或暗示的保证,陈述或认可(包括但不限于所有权或非侵权保证,或针对特定目的的适销性或适用性的暗示保证)。通过本网站或通常在Internet上提供的服务,Arcstone对任何此类交易直接或间接产生的任何成本或损害不承担任何责任。本网站和本网站上提供的任何软件均按“原样提供”的方式提供。

5.3  Arcstone不保证(i)本网站将满足您的要求或可以随时访问,(ii)本网站将不间断,及时,安全,无错误或不受计算机病毒或其他侵入性或破坏性代码的侵害,( iii)使用本网站可获得的结果将是准确或可靠的;(iv)您通过本网站购买或获得的任何产品,服务,信息或其他材料的质量将满足您的期望,并且(v)本网站中的任何错误均将得到纠正。

5.4 通过使用本网站下载,上传或以其他方式获得的任何内容均由您自行决定并承担风险。您有责任评估通过本网站或一般在Internet上提供的所有意见,建议,服务,商品和其他信息的准确性,完整性和实用性。

5.5 本网站上的材料可能包含技术上的错误或印刷错误,信息将被更改,更新和删除,恕不另行通知。 Arcstone可以随时对本材料中描述的产品和/或程序进行改进和/或更改。 Arcstone不保证本网站的运行不会中断或没有错误,也不会保证缺陷得到纠正。 Arcstone不保证本网站与您的计算机设备兼容,也不保证本网站或其服务器没有错误或病毒,蠕虫或“特洛伊木马”,并且Arcstone对因此类破坏性破坏而遭受的任何损失不承担任何责任。特征。

5.6 此外,Arcstone对您可以选择通过该网站访问的任何其他网站不作任何陈述或保证。 Arcstone提供的指向此类网站的链接仅出于方便您的目的而提供,不应被视为暗示Arcstone认可这些网站或其中的任何内容。

6. 责任限制

6.1 对于本网站上披露的任何信息,设备,产品或过程或本网站可访问的其他内容的准确性,完整性或实用性,Arcstone不承担任何法律责任。在任何情况下,Arcstone均不对任何偶然的,后果性的,直接的,间接的或任何损失或损害(包括但不限于数据损失或损坏,利润损失,商誉,议价或机会或预期储蓄损失)承担责任或因使用或无法使用本网站而导致或与之相关的业务中断或任何其他损失(无论是由于合同,疏忽或其他侵权行为引起的损失),信息的延迟,不准确或错误在本网站的传输中,或在本网站上或通过本网站提供的任何信息或交易,或从本网站下载或超链接的任何信息或交易,或本网站内容的执行,即使已告知Arcstone可能造成此类损害。

如果您对本网站的任何部分或任何使用条款不满意,您唯一的专有补救方法是停止使用本网站。

7. 向Arcstone提交信息

7.1 请参阅我们的隐私政策以获取一般信息。除非您与Arcstone达成另一项有关共享此类信息的书面协议,否则Arcstone不想通过本网站接收您的机密或专有信息。除Arcstone隐私政策所涵盖的您的个人识别信息以外,Arcstone通过其网站收到的任何信息均将被视为非机密信息。在未经您同意的情况下,通过本网站或其他方式通过电子方式传输ARCSTONE信息,或与ARCSTONE达成书面协议的情况下,您理解并同意ARCSTONE可以将信息用于任何目的,而无需您承担任何义务。.

8. 一般

8.1 您对本网站的访问或使用以及本使用条款应受新加坡法律管辖并根据新加坡法律解释,并且您同意服从新加坡法院的专属管辖权。

8.2 Arcstone未坚持或严格执行这些使用条款中的任何规定,不应解释为放弃任何规定或权利。

8.3 如果本使用条款的任何部分被裁定为不可执行,则不可执行的部分应尽最大可能发挥作用,其余部分将保持全部效力。

8.4 这些使用条款使Arcstone及其网站的董事,管理人员,雇员,供应商,许可方,代理商和任何第三方内容提供商受益。 这些个人或实体均有权代表自己直接主张和执行这些规定。

• White LinkedIn Icon

©2019 BY ARCSTONE PTE. LTD.

TERMS OF USE

Carefully read these terms of use (“Terms of Use”) before using this website. Your access to, and use of, this website and its materials is subject to your acceptance and compliance with these Terms of Use in full. If you do not accept these Terms of Use, you should leave this website immediately and cease any further use of any materials you have obtained from this website.

1. Copyright and Usage of Content

1.1 The copyrights and other rights to the materials on this website are owned by Arcstone Pte Ltd (“Arcstone”) and/or its subsidiaries worldwide. You are authorised to view, download and reproduce the materials on this website only for your internal information provided that you 1) retain all notices contained in the original materials 2) only use images with surrounding text relating to the images, and 3) include the following copyright notice:

© Arcstone Pte Ltd 2013. All Rights Reserved.

1.2 The intellectual property rights to or over the contents contained in this website belong to Arcstone and/or third party partners and suppliers. All rights are reserved. The contents of this website cannot be reproduced, modified, transferred, distributed, republished, downloaded, posted or transmitted in any form or by any means including but not limited to electronic, mechanical photocopying or recording without the prior written permission of Arcstone. Without prejudice to the foregoing, you agree that the material and content contained within or available through this website may not be used for commercial purposes or distributed commercially without the express written permission of Arcstone.

1.3 Your access to or use of this website should not be construed as granting, by implication, estoppel or otherwise, any license or right to use the trademarks, tradenames, logos or service marks appearing on this website without Arcstone’s prior written consent. You may not, without Arcstone’s prior written consent, use any of such trademarks, tradenames, logos or service marks as a hyperlink to this website.

1.4 You may not modify, translate, decompile, disassemble, reverse engineer or otherwise attempt to derive the source code for the computer systems and other technology that operate this website or create derivative works based on this website. For purposes of these Terms of Use, "reverse engineering" shall include the examination or analysis of this website to determine the source code, structure, organization, internal design, algorithms or encryption devices of this website’s underlying technology.

2. Other Terms and Notices May Apply

2.1 Additional terms and conditions will apply to business transactions conducted or any promotions run by Arcstone via this website. Additional terms will govern any bulletin board services, chat areas and or other message or communication facilities offered via this website. Nothing contained in this legal information page is intended to modify or amend any agreement currently in effect between you and Arcstone.

2.2 Although these Terms of Use are intended to apply generally to all content located under www.arcstone.co, this website may contain other proprietary notices and conditions of use, the terms of which must also be observed and followed as they apply to the particular portions of this website for which they are intended. Arcstone may revoke or modify any of the rights stated in this legal information page at any time by updating this page.

3. Other Intellectual Property Rights

3.1 Please note that any product, process or technology described in the materials on this website may be the subject of other intellectual property rights reserved by Arcstone and are not licensed hereunder. Arcstone, arc.ops, arc.quire and arc.link, arc.sense and arc.mind, and most other brand names in this website are the worldwide trademarks or registered trademarks of Arcstone. Trademarks of other parties are identified wherever possible and Arcstone acknowledges their rights.

4. Indemnity

4.1 You agree to indemnify, defend and hold harmless Arcstone, its directors, officers, employees, suppliers, resellers, licensors, agents, and any third party content providers, from and against any losses, damages, claims, costs, expenses, demands, and actions, due to or arising out of your use of this website, your access or connection to this website, your violation of these Terms of Use, or your violation of any rights of another. These obligations will survive any termination of your relationship with Arcstone or your use of this website. Arcstone reserves the right to assume the defense and control of any matter subject to indemnification by you, in which event you will cooperate with Arcstone in asserting any available defenses.

5. Disclaimers

5.1 THE INFORMATION CONTAINED IN THIS WEBSITE IS PROVIDED TO YOU ‘AS IS’, FOR INTERNAL INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY, WITHOUT ANY REPRESENTATION OR WARRANTY OF ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS OF INFORMATION OR OTHER WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, INCLUDING ANY IMPLIED WARRANTY OF QUALITY, MERCHANT ABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, OR NON-INFRINGEMENT. IN NO EVENT WILL ARCSTONE BE LIABLE TO ANY PARTY FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES FOR USE OF THIS WEBSITE OR RELIANCE UPON ANY INFORMATION OR MATERIAL ACCESSED VIA IT OR ANY OTHER HYPERLINKED WEBSITE INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, DAMAGES ARISING FROM LOSS OF PROFITS, BUSINESS INTERRUPTION, OR LOSS OF DATA, EVEN IF ARCSTONE IS EXPRESSLY ADVISED ABOUT THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES, TO THE FULLEST EXTENT ALLOWABLE BY LAW. SOME JURISDICTIONS DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OF IMPLIED WARRANTIES AND REPRESENTATIONS, SO THE ABOVE EXCLUSIONS MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.

5.2 You assume total responsibility and risk for your use of this website and the Internet. Arcstone does not make any express or implied warranties, representations or endorsements whatsoever (including without limitation warranties of title or non-infringement, or the implied warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose) with regard to this website, any merchandise, information or service provided through this website or on the Internet generally, and Arcstone shall not be liable for any cost or damage arising either directly or indirectly from any such transaction. This website and any software made available on this website are provided on an "as is, as available" basis.

5.3 Arcstone makes no warranty that (i) this website will meet your requirements or will always be accessible, (ii) this website will be uninterrupted, timely, secure, error-free or free from computer virus or other invasive or damaging code, (iii) the results that may be obtained from the use of this website will be accurate or reliable, (iv) the quality of any products, services, information, or other material purchased or obtained by you through this website will meet your expectations, and (v) any errors in this website will be corrected.

5.4 Any content downloaded, uploaded or otherwise obtained through the use of this website is done at your own discretion and risk. It is solely your responsibility to evaluate the accuracy, completeness and usefulness of all opinions, advice, services, merchandise and other information provided through this website or on the Internet generally.

5.5 The material on this website could contain technical inaccuracies or typographical errors, and information will be changed, updated and deleted without notice. Arcstone may make improvements and/or changes in the products and/or the programs described in this material at any time. Arcstone makes no warranties that this website will operate uninterrupted or error free or that defects will be corrected. Arcstone does not warrant that this website is compatible with your computer equipment or that this website or its server is free of errors or viruses, worms or ‘Trojan horses’ and Arcstone is not liable for any damage you may suffer as a result of such destructive features.

5.6 Additionally, Arcstone makes no representations or warranties whatsoever about any other website which you may choose to access through this website. Links provided by Arcstone to such websites are provided solely for your convenience and should not be deemed to imply that Arcstone endorses those websites or any content therein.

6. Limitation of Liability

6.1 Arcstone does not assume any legal liability or responsibility for the accuracy, completeness, or usefulness of any information, apparatus, product or process disclosed on this website or other contents accessible from this website. In no event shall Arcstone be liable for any incidental, consequential, direct, indirect or any losses or damages whatsoever (including, but not limited to, loss or corruption of data, loss of profits, goodwill, bargain or opportunity or loss of anticipated savings, or business interruption, or any other loss, whether in an action of contract, negligence or other tortious action), arising out of or in connection with the use of or inability to use this website, delays, inaccuracies or errors in the information or in the transmission of this website, or any information or transactions provided on or over this website or downloaded or hyperlinked from this website, or performance of the contents on this website, even if Arcstone has been advised of the possibility of such damages.

If you are dissatisfied with any portion of this website, or with any of the Terms of Use, your sole and exclusive remedy is to discontinue using this website.

7. Submitting information to Arcstone

7.1 Please see our Privacy Policy for general information. Arcstone does not want to receive confidential or proprietary information from you through this website unless you have another written agreement with Arcstone related to the sharing of such information. Any information that Arcstone receives through its website, other than your personally identifiable information covered by Arcstone’s Privacy Policy, will be deemed NON-CONFIDENTIAL. BY TRANSMITTING ARCSTONE INFORMATION VIA THIS WEBSITE OR OTHERWISE THROUGH ELECTRONIC MEANS WITHOUT A WRITTEN AGREEMENT WITH ARCSTONE RELATING TO YOUR SUBMISSION, YOU UNDERSTAND AND AGREE THAT ARCSTONE MAY USE THE INFORMATION FOR ANY PURPOSE WHATSOEVER WITHOUT OBLIGATION TO YOU.

8. General

8.1 Your access to or use of this website, as well as these Terms of Use shall be governed by, and construed in accordance with Singapore laws and you agree to submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Singapore courts.

8.2 Arcstone’s failure to insist upon or enforce strict performance of any provision of these Terms of Use shall not be construed as a waiver of any provision or right.

8.3 If any part of these Terms of Use is held to be unenforceable, the unenforceable part shall be given effect to the greatest extent possible and the remainder will remain in full force and effect.

8.4 These Terms of Use are for the benefit of Arcstone and its directors, officers, employees, suppliers, licensors, agents, and any third party content providers to this website. Each of these individuals or entities shall have the right to assert and enforce those provisions directly against you on its own behalf.